Effective June 1, 2019

Committee Charting

Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation Safety Security and Operations
Barclay G. Jones III CC
Carlton D. Donaway CC
Dawn M. Zier CC
H. McIntyre Gardner
Myrna M. Soto
Robert D. Johnson CC
Robert Fornaro
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.