Spirit Airlines

Investor Relations


Robert L. Fornaro
President Chief Executive Officer, and Class III Director
John Bendoraitis
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Ted Botimer
Senior Vice President, Network and Revenue Management
Thomas Canfield
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Ted Christie
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Gregory Christopher
Vice President Operations Control Center
Jake Filene
Vice President, Airport Services
Scott Haralson
Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis
Mark Kopczak
Vice President Network Planning
Edmundo Miranda
Vice President & Controller
Eric Netland
VP Pricing & Revenue Management
Joe Resnik
Vice President, Technical Operations
Lania Rittenhouse
Vice President, Inflight Experience
Bobby Schroeter
Vice President, Consumer Marketing
Jyri Strandman
Vice President, Flight Operations
Hilton Sturisky
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Laurie Villa
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer